Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
8,6
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Giulia
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Eylül 2018

    Nice place where to spend some days of your holiday

    Room really clean, they make up your room every day! The owner it’s really nice and ready to help you! Good location in the center of Phuket Town.
    Juhani
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Eylül 2018

    Toimiva majatalo vanhassa kaupunginosassa.

    Friendly and knowledgeable personal service for host guest (including hostess). Air conditioning is excellent in a high room. There were enough related services available. The right size guesthouse, not crowded and noisy indoors.
    Janis
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Eylül 2018

    Overall very pleased with our decision to book & stay at this facility. Would highly recommend

    Nothing...all was well.
    We arrived 9 hrs later than what we had stated due to flight issues. We called from the airport and was told someone would be there to greet us. Took showers and went to bed as it was now 2 am. Upon checkout we were allowed to leave our luggage for the day as we wondered the city. They provided a map, directions and recommendations. When we returned for our luggage they assisted with getting us a taxi at discounted rate for travel to our next destination. They nice friendly & helpful family.
    Glen
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Eylül 2018
    Satellite TV but no news channels in English (BBC, CNN, Aljazeera). Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke when first entered, despite signs prohibiting smoking in rooms.
    Very friendly, helpful host. Clean, comfortable room.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Eylül 2018

    A great stay.

    No faults.
    Comfy beds, large clean rooms, extremely helpful receptionist, good location.
    Farhana
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    31 Ağustos 2018
    Being a Guesthouse, the facilities were limited, but this was expected.
    The location and cleanliness went beyond our experctation. The receptionist was very helpful and accommadating. Would stay there again if we visit Phuket.
    Michaela
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Ağustos 2018

    Would recommend!

    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Ağustos 2018

    Really nice place to stay

    Friendly staff Many shops and restaurants nearby Very clean and comfortable
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    15 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yavuz Tekin
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ağustos 2018
    Nothing
    A real guesthouse
    DANIELLE
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Ağustos 2018

    Great cheap guesthouse with very friendly staff

    Helen Shaw
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Ağustos 2018

    Most comfy bed!

    N/A
    If you're going to stay in Phuket town this is a great choice. Down the road from a boutique mall and night food market. Around the corner from the pretty old town... The owner is an amazingly friendly and helpful person. The beds here we're the most comfortable we had come across in our entire SEA trip.
    Tobias Bösch
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    3 Ağustos 2018

    Best place to stay in phuket town

    Room window view to a air shaft...
    Super friendly and helping staff, renting scooter possible, very close to old town, nice caffee on the right, good room service, very comfortable bed!
    PRADYUMNA M
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    28 Temmuz 2018

    Bang for buck

    Location was away from beach No Indian food nearby
    Cleanliness Staff
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Temmuz 2018
    Nothing😊
    Felt safe , comfortable and very clean..The staff named Phai is very accomdating person.
    Boby K John
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Temmuz 2018
    The guy at the reception was the best !!! Humble and helpful. The rooms are the best for the price.
    Rachel
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Patrik Steijvers
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Josef Horak
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    12 Temmuz 2018
    Friendly personal and nicelocation in old Phuket
    Jeff
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Temmuz 2018

    Fantastic value for money! Quite possibly the best I have encountered in forty years.

    Second room I was in had a shower that was slow to drain. The security latch was also missing from the door of the second room.
    The place was very tastefully decorated. The room had safe, hot water maker with bottled water, coffee and tea, fridge and TV. The room size was decent with a good functional lay out.The shower was good. The entire place was spotlessly clean. The management were friendly, helpful and spoke good English. Motorcycle was available for rent and also worked very well. The place was whisper quiet at night. There is a small but very nice shopping mall 300 m straight down the road.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor