Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Welary
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2018
    Отличный сервис, чистота, есть пара байков в аренду.
    Welary
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 августа 2018

    Отлично!

    Приветливый стафф, отлично говорящий по-английски, чистота и невероятные матрасы!!! Я влюбилась в них! Спишь как на облаке 😍
    Giulia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 сентября 2018

    Nice place where to spend some days of your holiday

    Room really clean, they make up your room every day! The owner it’s really nice and ready to help you! Good location in the center of Phuket Town.
    Juhani
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 сентября 2018

    Toimiva majatalo vanhassa kaupunginosassa.

    Friendly and knowledgeable personal service for host guest (including hostess). Air conditioning is excellent in a high room. There were enough related services available. The right size guesthouse, not crowded and noisy indoors.
    Janis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2018

    Overall very pleased with our decision to book & stay at this facility. Would highly recommend

    Nothing...all was well.
    We arrived 9 hrs later than what we had stated due to flight issues. We called from the airport and was told someone would be there to greet us. Took showers and went to bed as it was now 2 am. Upon checkout we were allowed to leave our luggage for the day as we wondered the city. They provided a map, directions and recommendations. When we returned for our luggage they assisted with getting us a taxi at discounted rate for travel to our next destination. They nice friendly & helpful family.
    Glen
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 сентября 2018
    Satellite TV but no news channels in English (BBC, CNN, Aljazeera). Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke when first entered, despite signs prohibiting smoking in rooms.
    Very friendly, helpful host. Clean, comfortable room.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 сентября 2018

    A great stay.

    No faults.
    Comfy beds, large clean rooms, extremely helpful receptionist, good location.
    Farhana
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 августа 2018
    Being a Guesthouse, the facilities were limited, but this was expected.
    The location and cleanliness went beyond our experctation. The receptionist was very helpful and accommadating. Would stay there again if we visit Phuket.
    Michaela
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 августа 2018

    Would recommend!

    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 августа 2018

    Really nice place to stay

    Friendly staff Many shops and restaurants nearby Very clean and comfortable
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    15 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yavuz Tekin
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 августа 2018
    Nothing
    A real guesthouse
    DANIELLE
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2018

    Great cheap guesthouse with very friendly staff

    Helen Shaw
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 августа 2018

    Most comfy bed!

    N/A
    If you're going to stay in Phuket town this is a great choice. Down the road from a boutique mall and night food market. Around the corner from the pretty old town... The owner is an amazingly friendly and helpful person. The beds here we're the most comfortable we had come across in our entire SEA trip.
    Tobias Bösch
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 августа 2018

    Best place to stay in phuket town

    Room window view to a air shaft...
    Super friendly and helping staff, renting scooter possible, very close to old town, nice caffee on the right, good room service, very comfortable bed!
    PRADYUMNA M
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 июля 2018

    Bang for buck

    Location was away from beach No Indian food nearby
    Cleanliness Staff
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 июля 2018
    Nothing😊
    Felt safe , comfortable and very clean..The staff named Phai is very accomdating person.
    Boby K John
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июля 2018
    The guy at the reception was the best !!! Humble and helpful. The rooms are the best for the price.
    Rachel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patrik Steijvers
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов