クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.3

クチコミ

    Yusuke
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月15日
    スタッフの方々が親切。空港までのシャトルバスのバス停までも近いので便利です。タイムテーブルはスタッフの方に聞けば教えてもらえます。
    Giulia
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月16日

    Nice place where to spend some days of your holiday

    Room really clean, they make up your room every day! The owner it’s really nice and ready to help you! Good location in the center of Phuket Town.
    Juhani
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月16日

    Toimiva majatalo vanhassa kaupunginosassa.

    Friendly and knowledgeable personal service for host guest (including hostess). Air conditioning is excellent in a high room. There were enough related services available. The right size guesthouse, not crowded and noisy indoors.
    Janis
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月14日

    Overall very pleased with our decision to book & stay at this facility. Would highly recommend

    Nothing...all was well.
    We arrived 9 hrs later than what we had stated due to flight issues. We called from the airport and was told someone would be there to greet us. Took showers and went to bed as it was now 2 am. Upon checkout we were allowed to leave our luggage for the day as we wondered the city. They provided a map, directions and recommendations. When we returned for our luggage they assisted with getting us a taxi at discounted rate for travel to our next destination. They nice friendly & helpful family.
    Glen
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月13日
    Satellite TV but no news channels in English (BBC, CNN, Aljazeera). Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke when first entered, despite signs prohibiting smoking in rooms.
    Very friendly, helpful host. Clean, comfortable room.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月1日

    A great stay.

    No faults.
    Comfy beds, large clean rooms, extremely helpful receptionist, good location.
    Farhana
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月31日
    Being a Guesthouse, the facilities were limited, but this was expected.
    The location and cleanliness went beyond our experctation. The receptionist was very helpful and accommadating. Would stay there again if we visit Phuket.
    Michaela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月16日

    Would recommend!

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月15日

    Really nice place to stay

    Friendly staff Many shops and restaurants nearby Very clean and comfortable
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年8月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Yavuz Tekin
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月13日
    Nothing
    A real guesthouse
    DANIELLE
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月10日

    Great cheap guesthouse with very friendly staff

    Helen Shaw
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月8日

    Most comfy bed!

    N/A
    If you're going to stay in Phuket town this is a great choice. Down the road from a boutique mall and night food market. Around the corner from the pretty old town... The owner is an amazingly friendly and helpful person. The beds here we're the most comfortable we had come across in our entire SEA trip.
    Tobias Bösch
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月3日

    Best place to stay in phuket town

    Room window view to a air shaft...
    Super friendly and helping staff, renting scooter possible, very close to old town, nice caffee on the right, good room service, very comfortable bed!
    PRADYUMNA M
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月28日

    Bang for buck

    Location was away from beach No Indian food nearby
    Cleanliness Staff
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月26日
    Nothing😊
    Felt safe , comfortable and very clean..The staff named Phai is very accomdating person.
    Boby K John
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月23日
    The guy at the reception was the best !!! Humble and helpful. The rooms are the best for the price.
    Rachel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Patrik Steijvers
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Josef Horak
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月12日
    Friendly personal and nicelocation in old Phuket
読み込み中...