Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    ParijatPapori
    in

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018

    A family must stay asset.

    Everything. Specially "PIE". He is very humble, gentle and helpful.
    Zala
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    A very positive opinion :)

    When you shower you have to be very careful if you don't want your toilet paper to get wet :D
    The staff was extremly friendly and spoke very good english. They gave us a lot of useful advice. We were also able to rent a motorbike from the guesthouse which was very convinient. The whole place is very clean and bed sheets are changed reguraly. We got complimentary water and coffee every day. The bed was very comfortable and the room very calm. We never heard any noise from the outside while sleeping. Window curtains block out most of the light if closed so we could sleep long if we wanted. I would deffinetly return :)
    Ines
    es

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    Nothing. Staff and facilities are awesome.
    Extra comfy bed! Spacious room! Everything super clean!
    Giulia
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018

    Nice place where to spend some days of your holiday

    Room really clean, they make up your room every day! The owner it’s really nice and ready to help you! Good location in the center of Phuket Town.
    Juhani
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018

    Toimiva majatalo vanhassa kaupunginosassa.

    Friendly and knowledgeable personal service for host guest (including hostess). Air conditioning is excellent in a high room. There were enough related services available. The right size guesthouse, not crowded and noisy indoors.
    Janis
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    Overall very pleased with our decision to book & stay at this facility. Would highly recommend

    Nothing...all was well.
    We arrived 9 hrs later than what we had stated due to flight issues. We called from the airport and was told someone would be there to greet us. Took showers and went to bed as it was now 2 am. Upon checkout we were allowed to leave our luggage for the day as we wondered the city. They provided a map, directions and recommendations. When we returned for our luggage they assisted with getting us a taxi at discounted rate for travel to our next destination. They nice friendly & helpful family.
    Glen
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    13 September 2018
    Satellite TV but no news channels in English (BBC, CNN, Aljazeera). Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke when first entered, despite signs prohibiting smoking in rooms.
    Very friendly, helpful host. Clean, comfortable room.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018

    A great stay.

    No faults.
    Comfy beds, large clean rooms, extremely helpful receptionist, good location.
    Farhana
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    Being a Guesthouse, the facilities were limited, but this was expected.
    The location and cleanliness went beyond our experctation. The receptionist was very helpful and accommadating. Would stay there again if we visit Phuket.
    Michaela
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    Would recommend!

    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yavuz Tekin
    tr

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    Nothing
    A real guesthouse
    DANIELLE
    nl

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018

    Great cheap guesthouse with very friendly staff

    Helen Shaw
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2018

    Most comfy bed!

    N/A
    If you're going to stay in Phuket town this is a great choice. Down the road from a boutique mall and night food market. Around the corner from the pretty old town... The owner is an amazingly friendly and helpful person. The beds here we're the most comfortable we had come across in our entire SEA trip.
    Tobias Bösch
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    3 August 2018

    Best place to stay in phuket town

    Room window view to a air shaft...
    Super friendly and helping staff, renting scooter possible, very close to old town, nice caffee on the right, good room service, very comfortable bed!
    PRADYUMNA M
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    28 July 2018

    Bang for buck

    Location was away from beach No Indian food nearby
    Cleanliness Staff
    no

    Review score

    9.2
    26 July 2018
    Nothing😊
    Felt safe , comfortable and very clean..The staff named Phai is very accomdating person.
    Boby K John
    in

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018
    The guy at the reception was the best !!! Humble and helpful. The rooms are the best for the price.
    Patrik Steijvers
    nl

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2018

    Really nice place to stay

    Friendly staff Many shops and restaurants nearby Very clean and comfortable
Loading reviews