点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.6
员工
9.7
性价比
9.3

点评

    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jessica
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月3日

    Great value for a brief stay in Phuket Town. Staff was extremely friendly.

    Pillows were uncomfortable.
    Very close to walking street.
    Stefanie
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日

    Good room for the price

    Staff was very nice and really good English. Housekeeping also really nice. Room was clean and comfortable and the location was near the center of Phuket old town
    Talita
    br

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月27日

    Lovely Staff, Clean and Spacious rom

    Shower pressure to week, far from the beach.
    Clean, spacious room, helpful staff with good English. In the heart of the city, many places to eat and close to the street market. Motorcycle available to rent.
    Thappasarn
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fz
    id

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    the hostel is terrific, couldn't ask for more.

    phuket old town is too quiet for me. not that many options for food.
    the staff is really nice and friendly. the room is also nice, got tv and refrigerator inside.
    FPANL
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日

    Good deal for the price

    Reception not open 24 hours
    The location was perfect. It is a basic place but fair enough for the price, I would go back
    Yasmin Hashish
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wendy
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日

    Very friendly and helpful. Good English skills. Excellent location. Very clean. Good value.

    Leala
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    J.J Traveling Around The World
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    Had a good stay

    It was for one night, we didn't had any complains.
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Especially the guy, he give us good information about the area. He's English is very well. The room was clean and a nice big bathroom. The location is not even a minute walking from the weekend night market.
    Carl
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日
    Shower wasn't hot and the wifi didn't really work
    Very welcoming! Great place at a great price, location really good!
    Fiona
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日
    This is a lovely guest house round the corner from the action in Phuket town. We had a very nice stay and will return if we come back to Phuket.
    Max
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Everything was brilliant

    Nothing
    The man at the reception was extremely welcoming and helpful throughout our stay, letting us know of any markets, things to see and good places to eat (amazing restaurant round the corner called First One). The room was clean and comfortable and we even had a balcony with a view of the temple opposite which was cool. The place is 2 minutes walk to Thalang road and 10 minutes walk to the bus station so really good location.
    Fred
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Curtis
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日

    Family owned and operated! Superb service!

    Located in the heart of Phuket Old Town. Clean! Safe! Comfortable! We checked in at 3:00 am and was greeted with a smile!
    ZHi Wei
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    Excellent hotel, professcislly managed and very well maintained really made my trip to Phuket town!!

    The cleanest hotel I’ve stayed ever! Very friendly staff great location!
    Carmine
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月28日

    Room very clean, staff helpful.

    Dont have a open air
    Very friendly staff. good value for money.
    Daan Broekhuizen
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月27日
    Large room, large bathroom. Bed was very large and comfy. We liked the neighborhood, though we haven’t been to any other part of Phuket so we cannot really compare. WiFi was good.
    Matt
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日

    Would return without a doubt.

    Location was great, very friendly and helpful staff, extremely clean, two 600ml bottles of water per day, WiFi very good and the room had a big bathroom with a good shower.
正在载入点评