Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Jessica
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 3, 2018

    Great value for a brief stay in Phuket Town. Staff was extremely friendly.

    Pillows were uncomfortable.
    Very close to walking street.
    Talita
    br

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 27, 2018

    Lovely Staff, Clean and Spacious rom

    Shower pressure to week, far from the beach.
    Clean, spacious room, helpful staff with good English. In the heart of the city, many places to eat and close to the street market. Motorcycle available to rent.
    Thappasarn
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aoife
    au

    Review Score

    10
    June 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefanie
    de

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    Good room for the price

    Staff was very nice and really good English. Housekeeping also really nice. Room was clean and comfortable and the location was near the center of Phuket old town
    fz
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018

    the hostel is terrific, couldn't ask for more.

    phuket old town is too quiet for me. not that many options for food.
    the staff is really nice and friendly. the room is also nice, got tv and refrigerator inside.
    FPANL
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 11, 2018

    Good deal for the price

    Reception not open 24 hours
    The location was perfect. It is a basic place but fair enough for the price, I would go back
    Yasmin Hashish
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wendy
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 6, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful. Good English skills. Excellent location. Very clean. Good value.

    Leala
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J.J Traveling Around The World
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 4, 2018

    Had a good stay

    It was for one night, we didn't had any complains.
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Especially the guy, he give us good information about the area. He's English is very well. The room was clean and a nice big bathroom. The location is not even a minute walking from the weekend night market.
    Carl
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 30, 2018
    Shower wasn't hot and the wifi didn't really work
    Very welcoming! Great place at a great price, location really good!
    Fiona
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 28, 2018
    This is a lovely guest house round the corner from the action in Phuket town. We had a very nice stay and will return if we come back to Phuket.
    Max
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    Everything was brilliant

    Nothing
    The man at the reception was extremely welcoming and helpful throughout our stay, letting us know of any markets, things to see and good places to eat (amazing restaurant round the corner called First One). The room was clean and comfortable and we even had a balcony with a view of the temple opposite which was cool. The place is 2 minutes walk to Thalang road and 10 minutes walk to the bus station so really good location.
    Curtis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    Family owned and operated! Superb service!

    Located in the heart of Phuket Old Town. Clean! Safe! Comfortable! We checked in at 3:00 am and was greeted with a smile!
    ZHi Wei
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    Excellent hotel, professcislly managed and very well maintained really made my trip to Phuket town!!

    The cleanest hotel I’ve stayed ever! Very friendly staff great location!
    Carmine
    it

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018

    Room very clean, staff helpful.

    Dont have a open air
    Very friendly staff. good value for money.
    Daan Broekhuizen
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 27, 2018
    Large room, large bathroom. Bed was very large and comfy. We liked the neighborhood, though we haven’t been to any other part of Phuket so we cannot really compare. WiFi was good.
Loading reviews...