This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Demi
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    co
    9.2
    15 February 2018
    Excelent if you go to Phuket Town
    Nothing
    The staff was excelente, very friendly
    Tomi
    fi
    9.6
    13 February 2018
    Really clean room. Good location. Staff was great.
    hu
    7.9
    11 February 2018
    Great location, nice staff, but a bit noisy.
    Very noisy during Saturday night (lots of motors racing outside), it is difficult to get some sleep. There is basically no window in the room (only a "window" to light hole), which is a bit disappointing. Suspicios patches on the bed sheets (were exchanged upon request, though).
    Staff is extremely helpful, and provided everything we asked for. Location is just perfect, few steps away from walking street and Sunday night market. Scooter rental and airport transfer were provided, both were pretty good and easy.
    Benjamin
    us
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    Good location, excellent price,
    Beds were a little hard, room was a bit small, but overall it was great.
    Good location on the edge of the old area of Phuket town. The receptionist was very nice.
    Veronica
    dk
    8.8
    23 January 2018
    Great, clean and excellent for backpacking
    Great staff and clean rooms. Perfect for one night while traveling around
    Charlotte
    gb
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    Very enjoyable stay
    The staff were extremely helpful and friendly
    tr
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shamim
    gb
    9.6
    9 January 2018
    Great choice in Phuket town
    Nothing to note.
    Staff were very friendly, hotel was nice and clean and the bed was super comfy after a long flight! Perfectly located near to the night market and plenty of grocery shops. Hotel doesn't have a kitchen so need to eat breakfast out but lots of choices nearby. We were helped with ferry bookings for our onward journey from Phuket and staff were more than happy to answer any questions. Overall a fantastic choice in Phuket town, would certainly stay again.
    gb
    5.0
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonas and Selina
    de
    10
    4 January 2018
    Recomentable
    We were very happy with the accommodation. Clean Room, comfortable mattress, very friendly and supportful personal. And the lacation is top, in the nice oldtown of Phuket Town. Jonas and Selina from Germany
    Maria Lapsati
    gr
    10
    4 January 2018
    After 1 month and an half in Thailand this was the most clean room i had, they evev changed the sheets after 2 nights! Great location , close to everything , night marker and old town. The guy at the reception is very kind and and helpful!
    Jan Řičica
    cz
    8.8
    29 December 2017
    Clean and nice
    Maybe not so fast wifi but so what... We're on holiday not for looking on youtube
    Really good guy at reception Clean room with big bathroom Everything clean
    Jonathan Verschraegen
    be
    9.2
    26 December 2017
    Baan sutra phuket old Town
    Nothing
    Very friendly and helpful staff, in the old city center of phuket.
    Eric
    be
    9.6
    22 December 2017
    excellent
    Very friendly staff, easy to communicate thanks to the good English level. Very clean hotel, the bed is comfortable and the airco works well, excellent situation in the heart of old Phuket. Thanks!
    Ann
    ph
    9.6
    21 December 2017
    The hosts were very helpful with where to go and what to do. The room was bigger than I expected and the bathroom was nice and neat. The area around was very beautiful. Old Town was right around the corner as well as the night markets.
    Jenny
    au
    9.2
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan Verschraegen
    be
    10
    20 December 2017
    Phuket old city center
    No complaints
    Lovely staff, they will help you wherever they can. Clean and big room, located in the old city center of phuket. After I went to phi phi islands, I came back to this hotel in phuket because I really liked it
    Vladimir
    ro
    5.8
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alissa
    au
    9.2
    16 December 2017
    Great staff and relaxing atmosphere
    Location was good if you want to relax and eat with locals. It wouldn't suit someone wanting to be in the hustle and bustle or nightlife scene.
    The service was fantastic, so helpful and well informed. They kept the reception open for hours past close for us when we were delayed getting into Phuket. Internet was great. The area isn't a touristy as Patong and has a much more relaxing atmosphere.
Loading reviews
Close