Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.3

Reviews

    fz
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    the hostel is terrific, couldn't ask for more.

    phuket old town is too quiet for me. not that many options for food.
    the staff is really nice and friendly. the room is also nice, got tv and refrigerator inside.
    FPANL
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    11 May 2018

    Good deal for the price

    Reception not open 24 hours
    The location was perfect. It is a basic place but fair enough for the price, I would go back
    Yasmin Hashish
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wendy
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    Very friendly and helpful. Good English skills. Excellent location. Very clean. Good value.

    Leala
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J.J Traveling Around The World
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    4 May 2018

    Had a good stay

    It was for one night, we didn't had any complains.
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Especially the guy, he give us good information about the area. He's English is very well. The room was clean and a nice big bathroom. The location is not even a minute walking from the weekend night market.
    Carl
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018
    Shower wasn't hot and the wifi didn't really work
    Very welcoming! Great place at a great price, location really good!
    Fiona
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    28 April 2018
    This is a lovely guest house round the corner from the action in Phuket town. We had a very nice stay and will return if we come back to Phuket.
    Max
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 April 2018

    Everything was brilliant

    Nothing
    The man at the reception was extremely welcoming and helpful throughout our stay, letting us know of any markets, things to see and good places to eat (amazing restaurant round the corner called First One). The room was clean and comfortable and we even had a balcony with a view of the temple opposite which was cool. The place is 2 minutes walk to Thalang road and 10 minutes walk to the bus station so really good location.
    Curtis
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018

    Family owned and operated! Superb service!

    Located in the heart of Phuket Old Town. Clean! Safe! Comfortable! We checked in at 3:00 am and was greeted with a smile!
    ZHi Wei
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    Excellent hotel, professcislly managed and very well maintained really made my trip to Phuket town!!

    The cleanest hotel I’ve stayed ever! Very friendly staff great location!
    Carmine
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    28 March 2018

    Room very clean, staff helpful.

    Dont have a open air
    Very friendly staff. good value for money.
    Daan Broekhuizen
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018
    Large room, large bathroom. Bed was very large and comfy. We liked the neighborhood, though we haven’t been to any other part of Phuket so we cannot really compare. WiFi was good.
    Matt
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 March 2018

    Would return without a doubt.

    Location was great, very friendly and helpful staff, extremely clean, two 600ml bottles of water per day, WiFi very good and the room had a big bathroom with a good shower.
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    20 March 2018

    very nice location

    Satya Narasimha
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    20 March 2018

    Very good stay, personalized attention

    Air Conditioning
    Reason Ndhlovu
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 March 2018
    It's in old town walking distance to the Sunday weekend market. The staff were super helpful.
    Vichit
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    19 March 2018

    A small hotel but great service and hospitality.

    The hotel is located at the center of Phuket Old Town. Mr.reception is very friendly and helpful. He recommended a vert good Thai restuarant near the hotel and arrange a Taxi to the air port for us .
    Thappasarn
    th

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews